Skip to content
Marshall County Schools Home Page Banner

The John Marshall High School Administration is proud to announce the Top 5% from the Class of 2019.

Seated from left are the Top 1%: Erika Walt, Elaina Herback and Lydia Knutsen. Standing from left are the Top 5%.  Middle row: Emily Harr, Kaitlyn Groves, Sarah Smith and Gabrielle Broski. Back row: Austin Williams, Anthony Siler, Jakob Gardill, Hayden Thomas, Chas McCool and Tahya Stewart.

All 2019 John Marshall High School graduates will be honored on Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 p.m. at WesBanco Arena during the school’s 51st Commencement Ceremony.