Skip to content
Marshall County Schools Home Page Banner

Teachers and service personnel retiring from Marshall County Schools at the end of the 2018-2019 academic year were recognized by Interim Superintendent Stanley Stewart and board members during a reception held in their honor at the regularly scheduled board meeting Tuesday evening.

The nineteen retirees have a total of 485 years of combined experience. The retirees include Alan Cox, Cassie Cox, David Gaudino, Diane Gellner, Marguerite Harbison, Graydon Henry, Patricia Hoskins, Patricia Johnson, Mary Kelley, Nancy Moore, Sally Mull, Cheryl Ray, James Richmond, Karen Rogerson, Dave Smith, Marilyn Wehrheim, Robert Wheat, Sheila Wilson and Michelle Wnek.

Each faculty and staff member will be greatly missed by students, parents, colleagues and administration; however, the impact they have made on the lives they touched will live on forever.