Marshall County Schools Home Page Banner

County Administration
Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Shelby Haines Superintendent shaines@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 304
Woody Yoder Assistant Superintendent - Curriculum and Instruction wyoder@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 309
Meagan Kirchner Director of Personnel/In-House Counsel meagan.kirchner@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 310
Robert Wilson Coordinator of AE/TASC - Pearson Vue Administrator  rjwilson@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 303
Harry Midcap Director of Transportation harry.midcap@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4422
Tracy Mercer Director of Attendance  tlagos@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 345
Carla Garrison Director of Technology Services  cgarriso@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 322
Erin Cuffaro Director of Special Programs ecuffaro@k12.wv.us  (304) 843-4400 x 356
Nan Hartley Chief Financial Officer  nhartley@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 321
Karen Klamut Director of Pupil Services/Title I  kklamut@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 316
David Soltesz Coordinator of WVEIS - Computer Applications Trainer - School Safety  dsoltesz@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 323
David McCombs Coordinator of Maintenance - Shop Foreman david.mccombs@k12.wv.us  (304) 843-4400 x 313 or (304) 843-4433
Debbie Derico Director of Child Nutrition  dkderico@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 346
Scott Varner Director of Career Tech/Adult Education  sgvarner@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 342
Tony Wood Coordinator of Communications and Events  tdwood@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 355
Holly Woods Math Facilitator/Trainer  hwoods@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 315
Jeannie Blake Literacy Facilitator/Trainer  mjblake@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 315
Susie Kelch Technology Integration Specialist skelch@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 312
Mike Price Director of Maintenance and Construction michael.x.price@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 349

County Office Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Kasie Droppleman Director of Transportation Secretary kasie.droppleman@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4422
Beth Miller Assistant Superintendent Secretary btmiller@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 301
Mindy Thomas Director of Pupil Services/Title I Secretary mathomas@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 316
Cathy Bartlett Director of Special Programs Secretary csbartle@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 320
Karen Mercer Director of Special Programs Secretary kmercer@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 318
Ruth Ann Mercer Director of Career Tech/Adult Education Secretary ruth.mercer@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 342
Tammy Fahnestock Accounts Payable Supervisor tfahnest@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 324
Michal Holt Human Resources Secretary mholt@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 310
Jamie Cain Payroll Supervisor jcain@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 340
Beth Phillips Coordinator of Employee Benefits & Payroll beth.phillips@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 341
Kristi Crawford Accounts Payable Supervisor kdietric@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 337
Rhonda Rine Director of Child Nutrition Secretary rrine@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 346
Tammy Whitlatch Superintendent Secretary twhitlat@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 304
Barb Peabody Coordinator of Maintenance - Shop Foreman Secretary bpeabody@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 350
Denise Phillips Call Out System Coordinator dlphillips@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4437

School Administration
Name School Position Email Phone
Wendy Clutter Cameron Elementary Principal wclutter@k12.wv.us (304) 686-3305
Casey Storm Central Elementary Principal cstorm@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4425
Kimberly Cain Glen Dale Elementary Principal kacain@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4427
Arica Holt Center McMechen Elementary Principal aholt@k12.wv.us (304) 232-6530
Jane Duffy McNinch Primary Principal jduffy@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4431
Krenna Allender Sand Hill Elementary Principal kallender@k12.wv.us (304) 547-5041
Michael Berner Washington Lands Elementary Principal mberner@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4420
Cynthia McCutheon Hilltop Elementary Principal cmmccutc@k12.wv.us (304) 232-8640
Shey McGuire Moundsville Middle Principal stmcguir@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4440 x 303
TBD Moundsville Middle Assistant Principal TBD@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4440 x 302
Jason Marling Sherrard Middle Principal jmarling@k12.wv.us (304) 233-3331
Jack Cain Cameron High Principal jccain@k12.wv.us (304) 686-3336 x 212
Wyatt O'Neil Cameron High Assistant Principal woneil@k12.wv.us (304) 686-3336 x 213
Cassandra Porter John Marshall High Principal crporter@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 218
Katie Dantrassy John Marshall High Assistant Principal kcarney@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 230
Geno Polsinelli John Marshall High Assistant Principal epolsinelli@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 353
TBD John Marshall High Assistant Principal TBD@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 357
Amy Trowbridge Gateway Achievement Center Principal atrowbri@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4526