ORDER OF BUSINESS OF THE MARSHALL COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

Regular Meeting Tuesday, November 28, 2023 6:30 p.m. Board of Education

VI.		Personnel
	A.	Resignations
	В.	Todd Morris, Archery Advisor, Cameron HS/MS, effective November, 27, 2023
		Employment/Transfer(s) as recommended by the Superintendent and contingent upon clearance by the Criminal Identification Bureau, if applicable, and receipt of appropriate certification.
		24P34 Teacher of Gifted, Countywide, 200 days, effective December 5, 2023
		Melanie Bonar from Substitute Secretary to Substitute Aide, effective November 29, 2023
		Aides
		Nicole McCulley from Aide/Autism Mentor/ECCAT at Center McMechen to (24S55) Library/Media Center Aide, Center McMechen/Glen Dale, 200 days, effective January 2, 2024
		Sarah Ward <i>from</i> ECCAT, Center McMechen Elementary <i>to</i> (24S56) ECCAT, Cameron Elementary, 200 days, effective January 2, 2024
		Cook
		Kayla Scott <i>from</i> Cook II (half-time long term temporary) <i>to</i> (24S54) Cook II (half-time), McNinch Primary, 200 days, effective December 4, 2023
		Custodian

Advisors/Coaches

days, effective December 4, 2023

Susan Sadoski (24A63C) Class of 2027 Advisor, John Marshall High School, 200 days, effective November 29, 2023

Thomas Dunlap from Substitute Maintenance to (24S53) Custodian, County Office/Garage, 260

Elaina DePetro (24A72) Assistant Drama Advisor, John Marshall High School, 200 days, effective November 29, 2023

Devin Overholt (24A73) Assistant Boys' Basketball Coach, John Marshall High School, 200 days, effective November 29, 2023

Robert Triveri II (24A74) Competitive Robotics Coach, Moundsville Middle, 200 days, effective November 29, 2023

Substitute Teachers

Rosalee Christy

Substitute Aides

Schana Vilkoski Jackie Ullom Kylie Blake

C. Volunteers

Center McMechen Elementary

Connie Lou Gillespie	Cindy Minor	Nancy Jane Marple	Beverly Jean Shimp
Bridgett Ann Lewis			

Moundsville Middle School

Brittany Lynn Brown	Mindy Lee Cox	Jennifer Ann Crow	Victoria L Debolt
Stephanie A Dorsey	William H Dorsey	Cassandra A Downes	Sondra L Elson
Jessie L Herrnberger	Antonia D Howearth	n-Porter	Avanalist Jackson III
Samantha J Jenkins	Julie A Magers	Marsha M Roth	

Glen Dale Elementary School

Cory A Curtis	Elizabeth C Curtis	Jon G Hogue	Sandra K Linsky
Jenna W Moon	Jonathan C Moon	Sherri L Stern	